FC Niederwinkling 1962 e.V.

Ansprechpartner | FC Niederwinkling

Ansprechpartner

1. Vorstand

Stadler Josef

Tel.:    0176/81188540

Email: stadler.josef@gmx.de
 

2. Vorstand

Kammerl Manuel

Tel.:      0152/53652139

E-Mail:  kammerl@fc-niederwinkling.de

 

Abteilungsleiter

Wallner Christian

Mobil:   0170/3260959

E-Mail: christian80wallner@gmail.com

 

Jugendleiter

Brunner Werner

Mobil:   0171/7974161

E-Mail: brunner@fc-niederwinkling.de 

 

Jugendkoordinator

Spieß Roland

Mobil:   0151/41667223

E-Mail: spiess@fc-niederwinkling.de

 

AH-Leiter

Attenberger Daniel

Mobil:   0160/6242308

E-Mail: ah@fc-niederwinkling.de

 

Kassier

Ehrl Johannes

Mobil:   0151/70049034

E-Mail: johannes-ehrl@gmx.de

 

Schriftführer

Kress Andreas

Mobil:   0151/56626195

E-Mail: andreaskress1993@gmail.com

 

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Wurzer Simon

Mobil:   0151/50043787

E-Mail:  simon.wurzer@gmx.net

 

Sportplatz/Gebäudebeauftragter

Schießl Martin 

Mobil:   0152/32702499

E-Mail:  martin.schie83@gmail.com

 

Kioskbeauftrager

Kammerl Erwin

Mobil:   0174/8953298

E-Mail:  erwin.kammerl@t-online.de

 

Weitere Funktionäre

Edsperger Emanuel

Mehler Alex

 

Ansprechpartner JFG Donauwald

Kammerl Franz (Vorstand)

Mobil: 0151/22435319

Brunner Werner

Mobil: 0171/7974161

 

Pressewart

Wurzer Simon

Mobil:   0151/50043787

E-Mail:  simon.wurzer@gmx.net

Wichtige Mitteilung

Aktuelle Tabelle der Kreisklasse Straubing

Sponsoren